أفضل بطارية RV ، الليثيوم أو حمض الرصاص؟

الآن هو وقت الانتقال في بيئة البطارية ؛ الديناصورات تتنافس ضد الصغار. تواجه بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية المحترمة تحديًا خطيرًا يتمثل في بطاريات الليثيوم أيون الناشئة. عند التفكير في الاستثمار في نظام النسخ الاحتياطي للبطارية ، قد يكون من المفيد الرجوع إلى بعض الإرشادات المتعلقة بالحالة الحالية لتكنولوجيا البطارية.

بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية مقابل بطاريات الليثيوم أيون: ما هي التكنولوجيا التي يجب أن تسود في ميدان معركة الاتصالات؟ دعنا نقسمها خطوة بخطوة.

مزايا بطارية الليثيوم

1. السعة الفائقة "القابلة للاستخدام"

بخلاف بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ، من العملي استخدام 80٪ أو أكثر من السعة المقدرة لبنك بطارية الليثيوم بانتظام ، وأحيانًا أكثر من ذلك. ضع في اعتبارك بطارية 100 أمبير ساعة - إذا كان حمض الرصاص ، فمن الحكمة استخدام 30 إلى 50 أمبير فقط من العصير ، ولكن مع الليثيوم يمكنك الاستفادة من 80 أمبير ساعة أو أكثر.

2. دورة الحياة الممتدة

تشير النتائج المعملية إلى أنه يمكنك توقع رؤية 2000 إلى 5000 دورة من بنك بطاريات LiFePO4 الذي يتم الاعتناء به جيدًا ، مما يعني أن بنك بطارية أيون الليثيوم لديه القدرة على الصمود على الأرجح أكثر من عربة سكن متنقلة! هذه نتائج نظرية - نحن نتطلع إلى رؤية كيفية عمل الليثيوم في الواقع لاستخدام المركبات الترفيهية ، حيث أن استخدامات الطاقة في المنزل على عجلات ليست ظروفًا مختبرية عادية ، ولا تشبه على الإطلاق تلك الخاصة بالمركبة الكهربائية (وهي حيث يتم استخدام LFP بشكل أساسي الآن). في المقابل ، حتى أفضل بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ذات الدورة العميقة تكون جيدة فقط لـ 500-1000 دورة.

3. شحن سريع وفعال

يمكن شحن بطاريات LiFePO4 "سريعًا" بنسبة 100٪ من السعة. على عكس حمض الرصاص ، ليست هناك حاجة لمرحلة امتصاص للحصول على نسبة 20٪ النهائية المخزنة. هذا يمكن أن يوفر لك ساعات من وقت تشغيل المولد. وإذا كان الشاحن الخاص بك قويًا بدرجة كافية ، فيمكن أيضًا شحن بطاريات الليثيوم بسرعة بجنون. إذا كان بإمكانك توفير مكبرات شحن كافية - يمكنك بالفعل شحن بطارية ليثيوم أيون بالكامل لمدة 20 دقيقة فقط!

4. القليل جدا من الطاقة المهدرة

بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية أقل كفاءة في تخزين الطاقة من بطاريات الليثيوم أيون. يتم شحن بطاريات الليثيوم بكفاءة تقارب 100٪ ، مقارنة بكفاءة 85٪ لمعظم بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية.


The Best Battery For RV, Lithium or Lead Acid

5. قضايا تنسيب أقل

لا تحتاج بطاريات LiFePO4 إلى تخزينها في وضع مستقيم أو في حجرة بطارية مهواة. يمكن أيضًا تجميعها بسهولة إلى حد ما في أشكال غريبة - وهي ميزة إذا كنت تحاول الضغط على أكبر قدر ممكن من الطاقة في حجرة صغيرة. يكون هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص إذا كان لديك حاوية بطارية موجودة محدودة الحجم ، لكنك تريد أو تحتاج إلى سعة أكبر من التي يستطيع حمض الرصاص توفيرها حاليًا.

6. مزايا الحجم والوزن

بطاريات LFP أصغر حجمًا وأخف وزنًا!

إذا كنت ترغب في الخروج في مغامرات مع صديقك في عربة سكن متنقلة ، فأنت بالتأكيد تريد أن تكون قادرًا على استخدام جميع (أو معظم) أجهزة RV الخاصة بك. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كان لديك أطفال صغار تريد غرس طعم المغامرة في سن مبكرة.

ولكن إذا كنت تغادر منزلك بشكل متكرر للذهاب إلى التخزين المؤقت طوال العام ، فستحتاج إلى بطارية تدوم لفترة طويلة. ستحتاج إلى واحد يمكنك الاعتماد عليه حتى عندما تكون في الجبال. أنت بحاجة إلى واحدة تستمر لأكثر من ثلاث سنوات حتى لو كنت غالبًا ما تخرج عن الشبكة. باختصار ، تحتاج إلى العثور على بطارية طويلة الأمد. ولا يوجد شيء أفضل من أفضل بطارية ليثيوم ل RV.

يمكن أن تدوم بطاريات الليثيوم ما يصل إلى 3000 دورة ، هل لفت ذلك اهتمامك؟

طلب السعر

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend

The Best Battery For RV, Lithium or Lead Acid?

Now is a time of transition in the battery environment; dinosaurs are competing against youngsters. Honorable lead-acid batteries are facing a serious challenger in the form of emerging lithium-ion batteries. When considering investing in a battery backup system, it might be useful to refer to some guidelines regarding the current state of battery technology.

Lead-acid batteries versus Lithium-ion batteries: which technology shall prevail in the telecommunications battle field? Let’s break it down, step by step.

The Advantages of Lithium Battery

1.Superior "Useable" Capacity

Unlike with lead acid batteries, it is considered practical to regularly use 80% or more of the rated capacity of a lithium battery bank, and occasionally more. Consider a 100 amp hour battery – if it was lead acid you would be wise to use just 30 to 50 amp hours of juice, but with lithium you could tap into 80 amp hours or more.

2. Extended Cycle Life

Laboratory results indicate that you could expect to see 2,000 to 5,000 cycles out of a well cared for LiFePO4 battery bank, which means that a lithium ion battery bank has the potential to likely outlast your RV! These are theoretical results – we are looking forward to seeing how lithiums do in reality for RV use, as the energy uses of a home-on-wheels is not normal laboratory conditions, nor at all similar to that of an electric vehicle (which is where LFP is primarily used right now). In contrast, even the best deep cycle lead acid batteries are typically only good for 500-1000 cycles.

3. Fast & Efficient Charging

LiFePO4 batteries can be "fast" charged to 100% of capacity. Unlike with lead acid, there is no need for an absorption phase to get the final 20% stored. This can save you hours of generator run time. And, if your charger is powerful enough, lithium batteries can also be charged insanely fast. If you can provide enough charging amps – you can actually fully charge a lithium ion battery just 20 minutes!

4. Very Little Wasted Energy

Lead acid batteries are less efficient at storing power than lithium ion batteries. Lithium batteries charge at nearly 100% efficiency, compared to the 85% efficiency of most lead acid batteries.


The Best Battery For RV, Lithium or Lead Acid

5. Fewer Placement Issues

LiFePO4 batteries do not need to be stored upright, or in a vented battery compartment. They can also fairly easily be assembled into odd shapes – an advantage if you are trying to squeeze as much power as possible into a small compartment. This is especially useful if you have an existing battery bay that is limited in size, but you want or need more capacity than lead acid is currently able to provide.

6. Size & Weight Advantages

LFP batteries are much smaller & lighter!

If you like going out on adventures with your friend in your RV camper, then you’d surely want to be able to use all (or most) of your RV appliances. This is especially true if you have small kids whom you want to instill a taste of adventure at a young age.

But if you frequently leave your home to go boondocking all year long, you’d need a battery that will last a long while. You would need one you can rely on even when you’re up in the mountains. You need one that would last you more than three years even if you frequently go off-grid. In short, you need to find a long-lasting battery. And there is nothing better than the best lithium battery for RV.

Lithium batteries can last for up to 3,000 cycles.Did that catch you interest?

Request a Quote

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend