أفضل بطارية ليثيوم لتخزين الطاقة الشمسية

بطاريات تخزين الطاقة المنزلية موجودة في السوق لسنوات عديدة مع العديد من الأصناف والأحجام المتاحة الآن. نظرًا للتحسينات السريعة في تقنية الليثيوم ، سرعان ما حلت أنظمة بطاريات الليثيوم الحديثة محل بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية التقليدية حيث طور المصنعون أنظمة معيارية ذكية لتناسب تطبيقات تخزين الطاقة المختلفة.

ما هي افضل بطاريات الطاقة الشمسية؟ عادةً ما تُصنع البطاريات المستخدمة في تخزين الطاقة المنزلية بواحد من ثلاثة تركيبات كيميائية: حمض الرصاص ، وأيون الليثيوم ، والمياه المالحة. في معظم الحالات ، تعد بطاريات الليثيوم أيون الخيار الأفضل لنظام الألواح الشمسية ، على الرغم من أن أنواع البطاريات الأخرى يمكن أن تكون ميسورة التكلفة.

تعد بطاريات الليثيوم الشمسية أحد حلول تخزين الطاقة القابلة لإعادة الشحن التي يمكن إقرانها بنظام الطاقة الشمسية لتخزين الطاقة الشمسية الزائدة. تُستخدم بطاريات ليثيوم أيون بشكل شائع في الأجهزة الإلكترونية القابلة لإعادة الشحن مثل الهواتف المحمولة والمركبات الكهربائية (EVs).

لماذا التبديل إلى بطارية LifePO4؟ إنها تتفوق على بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية التقليدية بعدة طرق.

1- عمق التفريغ: يشير إلى النسبة المئوية للبطارية التي يمكن تفريغها دون إلحاق ضرر. يمكن أن يفرغ أيون الليثيوم بشكل عام حوالي 86-98 ٪ بينما يمكن لحمض الرصاص التعامل مع ما يقرب من 30-50 ٪ من التفريغ. هذا يعني في أي لحظة ، أن بطارية ليثيوم أيون لديها نطاق تشغيل أكبر بنسبة 30٪. وهذا يعني أيضًا أن بطاريات الليثيوم أيون أقل عرضة للتلف الناتج عن تجاوز عمق التفريغ.

2-العمر: تتحلل جميع البطاريات بمرور الوقت ، لكن بطاريات الليثيوم أيون تدوم باستمرار أطول من AGM. عوامل مثل عمق التفريغ الأكبر تجعل بطاريات الليثيوم أيون أكثر مرونة وتساعد هذه البطاريات على زيادة دورات حياة بدائل AGM إلى ستة أضعاف. اعتمادًا على الكيمياء وعادات الاستخدام ، يمكن أن تتحلل بطاريات الليثيوم أيون بأقل من 1٪ على أساس سنوي.

3- السعة: على الرغم من أنها ليست مهمة للتطبيقات الثابتة ، فمن المهم ملاحظة أن كثافة الطاقة العالية لأيون الليثيوم تعني أنه يمكن تخزين طاقة أكبر لكل كتلة من AGM. هذا يعني أن الأنظمة يمكن أن تكون أصغر حجمًا وأخف وزنًا مع توفير نفس القدر من المخرجات.

4- الطاقة المكوّنة: قد يكون هذا عاملاً مهمًا لكل شركة أو صاحب منزل ، لكن بطاريات الليثيوم أيون لها بصمة طاقة أصغر للبناء من حمض الرصاص. فحصت دراسة أجرتها جامعة ستانفورد العديد من خيارات التخزين على نطاق الشبكة ووجدت أن أيون الليثيوم أفضل بخمس مرات من حمض الرصاص عند النظر في الطاقة اللازمة لصنع البطاريات مقارنةً بالطاقة المخزنة على مدار عمرها.

The best lithium battery for solar energy storage

سواء كنت تبحث عن طريقة للحفاظ على الأضواء عندما تنخفض الشبكة أو تريد المساعدة في تعويض رسوم الطلب ، فإن التقدم المستمر في صناعة تخزين الطاقة الشمسية يجعل البطاريات أرخص وأكثر كفاءة. في حين أن البطاريات لا تزال خيارًا مكلفًا للنسخ الاحتياطي للطاقة المنزلية ، إلا أن البطاريات تعمل على مصدر طاقة مجاني وهي أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة مقارنة بمولد البنزين.

طلب السعر

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend

The best lithium battery for solar energy storage

Home energy storage batteries have been on the market for many years with numerous varieties and sizes now available. Due to the rapid improvements in lithium technology, modern lithium battery systems quickly superseded traditional lead-acid batteries as manufacturers developed smart, modular systems to suit different energy storage applications.

What are the best batteries for solar? Batteries used in home energy storage typically are made with one of three chemical compositions: lead acid, lithium ion, and saltwater. In most cases, lithium ion batteries are the best option for a solar panel system, though other battery types can be more affordable.

Lithium solar batteries are a rechargeable energy storage solution that can be paired with a solar energy system to store excess solar power. Lithium ion batteries are commonly used in rechargeable electronics like cellphones and in electric vehicles (EVs).

Why Switch To LifePO4 Battery? They outperform traditional lead acid batteries in many ways.

1.Depth of Discharge: This refers to the percentage of a battery that can be discharged without inflicting damage. Lithium-ion can generally discharge around 86-98% while lead-acid can handle closer to 30-50% discharge. This means at any given moment, a lithium-ion battery has over a 30% larger operating range. It also means lithium-ion batteries are less prone to the damage that comes from exceeding the depth of discharge.

2.Lifespan: All batteries degrade over time, but lithium-ion batteries consistently outlast AGM. Factors like a larger depth of discharge make lithium-ion batteries more resilient and help these batteries go up to six times the life cycles of AGM alternatives. Depending on the chemistry and usage habits, lithium-ion batteries can degrade at less than 1% year-over-year.

3.Capacity: While not as crucial for stationary applications, it is important to note that the higher energy density of lithium-ion means that it can store more energy per mass than AGM. This means systems can be smaller and lighter while providing the same amount of output.

4.Embodied Energy: This may be an important factor for every business or homeowner, but lithium-ion batteries have a smaller energy footprint to build than lead-acid. A Stanford study examined several different grid-scale storage options and found that lithium-ion is five times better than lead-acid when considering the energy needed to make the batteries compared to the energy stored over its lifetime.

The best lithium battery for solar energy storage

Whether you're looking for a way to keep the lights on when the grid goes down or you want to help offset demand charges, continued advances in the solar storage industry are making batteries cheaper and more efficient. While still an expensive option for home energy backup, batteries run on a free energy source and are more environmentally friendly compared to a gasoline generator.

Request a Quote

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend