لماذا يجب أن تجرب الليثيوم للأغراض البحرية

سواء كنت صيادًا تجاريًا ، أو قبطانًا ، أو تنافس في بطولات الصيد بانتظام ، أو ببساطة تستمتع بالخروج إلى الرمال في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، فمن المحتمل أنك تدرك أن المشكلة الأولى عند ركوب القوارب هي وجود بطارية موثوقة.


Why you should try lithium for marine


لسنوات ، سيطرت بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية و AGM على الصناعة البحرية لأنها متوفرة بسهولة ورخيصة ويمكن استبدالها بسهولة. تكمن المشكلة في أن هذه البطاريات لا تحمل شحنة لفترة طويلة جدًا ، وهي عرضة للتسرب الحمضي ، وتثقل عمومًا أوعية المياه بكميات كبيرة. تتمتع بطاريات الليثيوم بمزايا كبيرة مقارنة بحمض الرصاص الرطب التقليدي ، والحصيرة الزجاجية الممتصة (AGM) والبطاريات البحرية ذات الدورة العميقة الهلامية المغلقة. أهم هذه الفوائد هي القوة طويلة الأمد

مزايا بطاريات الليثيوم

1. تحتاج أقل أمبير ساعة

يمكن تفريغ بطاريات الليثيوم بنسبة 100٪ ، على الرغم من أن 80٪ أفضل بالنسبة لها على المدى الطويل. لذلك لا تحتاج إلى بنك بطارية كبير الحجم تقريبًا.

2. وزن أخف

تزن بطاريات الليثيوم أيضًا أقل بكثير من أي بطاريات مستخدمة على متن قارب. تزن بطاريات الليثيوم الجديدة لدينا حوالي نصف ما تفعله بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ذات الدورة العميقة. هذا جيد بالنسبة لوزن القارب ، ولكن قد يكون الأمر الأكبر هو محاولة نقلهم داخل وخارج حجرة البطارية.

3. ارتفاع الجهد يستريح

بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية المشحونة بالكامل سوف "تستريح" عند 12.6 إلى 12.8 فولت. عندما يتم وضع الحمل عليها وأيضًا أثناء تفريغها ، سينخفض الجهد. وبالتالي ، فإن أشياء مثل الثلاجات وأجهزة صنع المياه وأفران الميكروويف والعاكسات لا تعمل بكفاءة وينتهي بها الأمر بسحب المزيد من الأمبير ، مما يتسبب في حدوث دوامة هبوطية ، وتستقر بطاريات الليثيوم عند 13.2 فولت وهذا لا يتغير بشكل خاص مع الحمل الموضوع عليها أو إلى أي مدى. خرجوا هم. تستهلك ثلاجتنا حوالي 10٪ أمبير أقل عند التشغيل ؛ يقوم صانع المياه لدينا بإخراج المزيد من المياه في نفس الوقت.

4. يمكن تشغيل الأحمال الثقيلة على بطاريات الليثيوم

يمكن لبطاريات الليثيوم أن تطفئ الكثير من الأمبيرات دون أي تلف للبطاريات ، على عكس بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ذات الدورة العميقة. لا تستطيع أحماض الرصاص ببساطة الاستمرار في ضخ الأمبيرات والحفاظ على الجهد.

5. شحن أسرع بكثير

يمكن أن تستغرق بطاريات الليثيوم أمبير شحن أعلى لنسبة مئوية أعلى بكثير من سعتها من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية.

6. لا طاقة مهدرة

ميزة الشحن الأخرى لبطاريات الليثيوم هي أنه يمكنك الحصول على 99٪ من الطاقة التي تضعها فيها ، مقابل حوالي 85٪ باستخدام بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية (وتنخفض النسبة كل عام). هذا يعني الحصول على حوالي 15٪ أكثر من مصادر الشحن الخاصة بك. بالنسبة لنا ، هذا يشبه إضافة لوحة شمسية أخرى بقدرة 50 وات إلى 345 وات الموجودة لدينا. إذا كنت تستخدم مولدًا ، فإنه يأخذ 15٪ أخرى من وقت تشغيل المولد.

بالنسبة لنا ، فإن العمر الأطول وساعات الأمبير القابلة للاستخدام والوزن الأخف لبطاريات الليثيوم هي أفضل الفوائد المعروفة ولكنها البداية فقط. أحدث ملف تعريف الشحن الأفضل فرقًا كبيرًا في حياتنا. ستكون القدرة على تشغيل أحمال أكبر من خلال العاكس بدلاً من المولد أمرًا رائعًا عندما نحتاج إلى ذلك. قد تسمح لنا القدرة على استخدام الرافعة بدون تشغيل المحرك أو المولد في يوم من الأيام بالخروج من مرسى لا يمكن تحمله في بحار يبلغ ارتفاعها 3 أقدام ومحرك ميت. نعم ، كانت بطاريات الليثيوم باهظة الثمن ولكننا نتجنب تكلفة لوحة شمسية أخرى ومنظم و / أو تكلفة تشغيل المولد.

طلب السعر

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend

Why you should try lithium for marine

Whether you're a commercial fisherman, captain, compete in fishing tournaments regularly, or simply just enjoy going out to the sandbar on the weekends, you probably realize that the number one problem when boating is having a reliable battery.


Why you should try lithium for marine


For years, lead-acid and AGM batteries have dominated the marine industry because they're readily available, cheap, and easily replaceable. The issue is that these batteries don’t hold a charge for very long, are prone to acid leakage, and generally weigh down water vessels a considerable amount. Lithium batteries have considerable advantages over conventional wet lead acid, absorbed glass mat (AGM) and sealed Gel marine deep cycle batteries. The most significant of these benefits is longer lasting power

Advantages of Lithium Batteries

1. Need Fewer Amp-Hours

Lithium batteries can be discharged 100%, although 80% is better for them long-term. So you don’t need nearly as large a battery bank.

2. Lighter Weight

Lithium batteries also weigh considerably less than any batteries used on a boat. Our new lithium batteries weigh about half what the deep cycle lead acid batteries did. That’s nice for the weight of the boat, but the bigger deal might just be in trying to move them in and out of the battery compartment.

3. Higher Resting Voltage

Full charged lead acid batteries will “rest” at 12.6 to 12.8 volts. As a load is placed on them and also as they are discharged, the voltage will drop. Consequently, things like refrigerators, watermakers, microwaves and inverters do not run as efficiently and end up drawing more amps, causing a downward spiral.Lithium batteries rest at 13.2 volts and that doesn’t particularly change with the load placed on them or how far discharged they are. Our refrigerator takes about 10% fewer amps when running; our watermaker puts out more water in the same amount of time.

4. Can Run Heavy Loads on Lithium Batteries

Lithium batteries can put out a lot of amps with no damage to the batteries, unlike deep cycle lead acid batteries. Lead acids simply can’t keep pumping out the amps and maintain the voltage.

5. Much Faster Charging

Lithium batteries can take higher charging amps for a far higher percentage of their capacity than lead-acid batteries.

6. No Wasted Energy

Another charging advantage of lithium batteries is that you can get out 99% of the energy you put into them, versus about 85% with lead acid batteries (and the percentage drops each year). This equates to getting about 15% more out of your charging sources. For us, that’s like adding another 50 watt solar panel to our existing 345 watts. If you use a generator, it takes another 15% off the generator run time.

For us, the longer lifespan, greater usable amp-hours and lighter weight of lithium batteries are the best-known benefits but just the start. The better charging profile has made a huge difference in our lives. The ability to run larger loads through an inverter instead of the generator will be nice when we have the need. The ability to use the windlass without the engine or generator running may someday allow us to get out of an untenable anchorage in 3-foot seas and a dead engine. Yes, the lithium batteries were expensive but we’re avoiding the cost of another solar panel and regulator and/or the cost of running the generator.

Request a Quote

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend