ملف الشركة


Shenzhen Cyclen Technology Co. ، Ltd. نحن شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والإنتاج والمبيعات لبطارية ليثيوم أيون عالية الأداء. نحن منخرطون بشكل رئيسي في أنواع مختلفة من خلايا فوسفات حديد الليثيوم وحزم البطاريات. نحن محترفون أيضًا في تخصيصات البطارية وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل.

لدينا مهندسو البحث والتطوير ونبني ورش عمل قياسية تبلغ مساحتها 21000 متر مربع ، ولدينا خطوط إنتاج مواد عالية الأداء وبطارية ليثيوم وخطوط إنتاج حزمة بطارية كاملة. إجمالي 400 موظف ، بطاقة إنتاجية يومية تزيد عن 300000 بطارية lifepo4 PCS. تستخدم بطاريات الليثيوم الخاصة بنا على نطاق واسع في مجال الترفيه وتخزين الطاقة ، مثل RV ، والقارب ، وعربة الغولف ، و EV ، والسيارة منخفضة السرعة ، ورافعة شوكية كهربائية ، وضوء الشارع الشمسي ، ونظام تخزين الطاقة على الشبكة وخارج الشبكة وما إلى ذلك. حصلت Cyclen على قائمة من الشهادات بما في ذلك ISO9001 و SGS والمنتجات التي تحمل شهادات IEC و UN38.3 و CE و RoHS و FCC وسلسلة MSDS. نجري فحص صارم لمراقبة الجودة على كل وحدة ، مما يضمن تسليم المنتجات الخالية من العيوب فقط. حتى الآن ، يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا وأوقيانوسيا ولديها زيادة كبيرة من قبل العملاء.

ازدهرت Cyclen لتوفير بطاريات عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. فريق المبيعات لدينا مستعد دائمًا لمساعدتك والإجابة على جميع أسئلتك حول منتجات وحلول بطاريات الليثيوم المتقدمة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بتلقي معلومات تتعلق بتطبيقات محددة أو معرفة المزيد عن التخصيص ، فسيتعاون فريق المهندسين المحترفين لدينا عن كثب معك للتوصل إلى الحلول المثالية لتطبيقاتك. اتصل بنا اليوم ودعنا نبهرك بمعرفتنا.


Shenzhen Cyclen Technology Co., Ltd.

طلب السعر

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend

Company Profile


Shenzhen Cyclen Technology Co., Ltd. we are a high-tech enterprise specialized in research & production and sales of high performance lithium ion battery. We mainly engaged in various types of lithium iron phosphate cells and battery packs. We are also professional on battery customizations and OEM according to customer's requirments.

We have R&D engineers and build standard workshops of 21,000 square meters, have high performance lifepo4 and lithium battery material production lines and whole battery pack production lines. Total 400 employees, with daily production capacity over 300,000 PCS lifepo4 batteries. Our lithium batteries are widely used in leisure and energy storage field, such as RV, boat, golf cart, EV, low-speed car, electric forklift, solar street light, on grid and off grid energy storage system etc. Cyclen obtained a list of certifications including ISO9001, SGS, products carry IEC, UN38.3, CE, RoHS, FCC, and series MSDS certifications. We conduct strict QC inspection on each unit, guaranteeing only defect-free products are delivered. Till now, our products are mainly exported to Northern America, Europe and Oceania and have a high raise by customers.

Cyclen has thrived to providing high quality and cost effective batteries. Our sales team are always ready to assist you and answer all your questions about our advanced lithium battery products and solutions. If you are interested in receiving information regarding specific applications or learning more about customization, our professional engineers team will cooperate closely with you to work out the perfect solutions for your applications. Contact us today and let us impress you with our knowledge.

(2}0XCFI8})0[`3888E@O3G.png


Request a Quote

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend