أفضل بطاريات عربات الجولف: الليثيوم

نظرًا لأن المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص يستفيدون من أدائها متعدد الاستخدامات ، فإن سوق عربات الغولف يتطور بسرعة. لعقود من الزمان ، كانت بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ذات الدورة العميقة أكثر الوسائل فعالية من حيث التكلفة لتشغيل عربات الغولف الكهربائية. مع ظهور بطاريات الليثيوم في العديد من التطبيقات عالية الطاقة ، يبحث العديد من الأشخاص الآن عن بطاريات LiFePO4 لتحل محل بطارية SLA في عربات الجولف.

بينما ستساعدك أي عربة غولف في التجول في الملعب أو الحي ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن لديها القوة الكافية للوظيفة. هذا هو المكان الذي تلعب فيه بطاريات الليثيوم عربة الغولف. إنهم يتحدون سوق بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية نظرًا لفوائدها العديدة التي تجعل صيانتها أسهل وأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة على المدى الطويل.

فيما يلي تحليلنا لمزايا بطاريات عربة الغولف الليثيوم على نظيراتها من حمض الرصاص.


The Best Golf Cart Batteries: Lithium

1. بطاريات الليثيوم عربة الجولف تشحن أسرع من حمض الرصاص

يتم شحن بطاريات الليثيوم جولف كارت بشكل أسرع من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية. على سبيل المثال ، بمجرد أن تنفق عربة الجولف التقليدية طاقتها ونفاد شحنتها ، يستغرق الأمر ما يقرب من ثماني ساعات (في المتوسط) لإعادة الشحن إلى طاقتها الكاملة. يمكن إعادة شحن بطاريات الليثيوم حتى 80٪ من السعة القصوى في ساعة واحدة فقط ، وشحنها بالكامل في 3 ساعات فقط.

2. بطاريات الليثيوم جولف العربة آخر 3x - 5x أطول من بطاريات عربة الجولف التقليدية

تدوم بطاريات الليثيوم لفترة أطول ، لأن كيمياء بطارية الليثيوم تزيد من عدد دورات الشحن التي يمكن للبطارية التعامل معها. يمكن لبطارية عربة الجولف الليثيوم أيون العادية أن تشحن 3000 إلى 5000 دورة في حياتها مقابل متوسط بطارية حمض الرصاص التي تشحن فقط 500-1000 دورة إجمالية.

3. بطاريات الليثيوم تقلل بشكل كبير من وزن عربة الجولف الخاصة بك

تزن بطاريات الليثيوم أيون 1/4 فقط من وزن بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية التقليدية. لذلك عندما تقوم بتحويل عربة الجولف الخاصة بك إلى الليثيوم ، ستفقد عربتك الكثير من الوزن. سيؤدي هذا التخفيض الكبير في الوزن إلى جعل عربة التسوق الخاصة بك أسرع ، وزيادة كفاءة "البطارية" (الوقود) ، وزيادة ارتفاع الركوب قليلاً

4. لا تتطلب بطاريات عربة الجولف الليثيوم أي صيانة (صفر)

البطاريات لا تتطلب أي صيانة. لا مزيد من الملء بالماء. لا مزيد من التآكل. هذه نقطة بيع ضخمة لأولئك الذين يستخدمون عربة الغولف الخاصة بهم تجاريًا (الفنادق وأماكن الحفلات الموسيقية وما إلى ذلك). يعني التحول إلى الليثيوم أنك لم تعد مضطرًا إلى صيانة بطاريات عربة الغولف الخاصة بك. فقط اشحنهم وانطلق!

هناك شيء آخر يجب ملاحظته فيما يتعلق بالصيانة وهو ما يحدث لعربة التسوق الكهربائية الخاصة بك عندما لا تستخدمها؟ عندما لا تستخدم بطاريات عربة الجولف الرصاص الحمضية التقليدية لمدة شهر واحد ، فإنها ستفقد ما يصل إلى 33٪ من شحنتها (كبيرة)! بمعنى أنه إذا بقيت عربة التسوق الخاصة بك لبضعة أشهر فقط ، فلن تعمل عندما ذهبت لاستخدامها مرة أخرى. ستفقد بطاريات الليثيوم من ناحية أخرى 2-3٪ فقط من شحنتها شهريًا عند عدم استخدامها. مما يعني أن عربة التسوق الخاصة بك يمكن أن تبقى لمدة عام كامل ولا يزال 75٪ من بطاريتها متبقية.

5. بطاريات الليثيوم لا تفقد الطاقة لأنها تفقد الشحن

بطاريات عربات الجولف الرصاص الحمضية التقليدية "تتعب" أثناء استخدامها. عندما يتم تسخينها وفقدان الشحن أثناء القيادة ، فإنها تفقد أيضًا الطاقة الإجمالية (بمعنى أن عربتك تسير بشكل أبطأ ، ولديها عزم دوران أقل كلما انخفض مستوى شحن البطارية).

تعمل بطاريات عربة الغولف الليثيوم أيون بكامل طاقتها حتى يتم تفريغها بالكامل (تمامًا مثل هاتفك الخلوي). هذا يعني أنه حتى إذا كانت عربتك تحتوي على بطارية بنسبة 10٪ متبقية ، فستظل تتمتع بكامل طاقتها وسرعتها وعزم دورانها حتى 0٪.

تم تصميم سلسلة بطاريات عربة الغولف Lifepo4 من Cyclen لتكون أخف وزنًا ، وعمر خدمة أطول ، وقابس بديل لبطاريات الرصاص الحمضية. تتكون حزمة البطارية من خلايا منشورية LiFePO4 عالية الجودة مع bms ، وتوفر طاقة قوية ومستمرة ، وتقلل من تكاليف الصيانة مقارنة بحمض الرصاص لعربة الغولف الكهربائية. فلماذا لا تتحول إلى الليثيوم لعربات الغولف الخاصة بك؟

طلب السعر

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend

The Best Golf Cart Batteries: Lithium

As more and more people take advantage of its versatile performance, the golf cart market is developing rapidly. For decades, deep cycle lead acid batteries have been the most cost-effective means of powering electric golf carts. With the rise of lithium batteries in many high-power applications, many people are now looking for LiFePO4 batteries to replace SLA battery in golf carts.

While any golf cart will help you get around the course or neighborhood, you need to make sure it has enough power for the job. This is where lithium golf cart batteries come into play. They're challenging the lead-acid battery market due to their many benefits that make them easier to maintain and more cost-effective in the long run.

Below is our breakdown of the advantages of lithium golf cart batteries over lead-acid counterparts.


The Best Golf Cart Batteries: Lithium

1. Lithium Golf Cart Batteries Charge Up Faster than Lead Acid

Lithium Golf Cart batteries charge faster than Lead-Acid batteries. For example, once a traditional golf cart has spent its energy and run out of charge, it takes roughly eight hours (on average) to recharge back to full power. Lithium batteries can be recharged up to 80% of max capacity in just one hour, and fully charged in only 3 hours.

2. Lithium Golf Cart Batteries Last 3x – 5x Longer than Traditional Golf Cart Batteries

Lithium batteries last longer, because the lithium battery chemistry increases the number of charge cycles the battery can handle. The average lithium ion golf cart battery can charge 3,000 to 5,000 cycles in its life vs. the average lead-acid battery charging just 500-1,000 total cycles.

3. Lithium Batteries Substantially Reduce the Weight of Your Golf Cart

Lithium-ion batteries weigh just 1/4 the weight of traditional Lead-Acid batteries. So when you convert your golf cart to lithium, your cart will lose a lot in weight. This major weight reduction will make your cart faster, more "fuel" (battery) efficient, and increases your ride height a bit

4. Lithium Golf Cart Batteries Require NO Maintenance (Zero)

Batteries don't require any maintenance. No more filling with water. No more corrosion. This is a HUGE selling point for those who use their golf cart commercially (hotels, concert venues, etc.). The switch to lithium means you no longer have to maintain your golf cart batteries. Just charge them, and go!

Another thing to note in regards to maintenance is what happens to your electric cart when you are not using it? When you don’t use your traditional Lead-Acid golf cart batteries for 1-month, they will lose up to 33% of their charge (substantial)! Meaning if your cart were to sit for just a few months, it would not work when you went to use it again.Lithium batteries on the other hand will only lose 2-3% of their charge per month when not being used. Meaning your cart could sit for an entire year and still have 75% of its battery left.

5. Lithium Batteries Don’t Lose Power as they Lose Charge

Traditional Lead-Acid golf cart batteries "get tired" while you are using them. As they heat up and lose charge during your drive, they also lose total power (meaning your cart goes slower, and has less torque the lower your battery charge level is).

Lithium ion golf cart batteries work at full power all the way until they are fully discharged (just like your cell phone). This means that even if your cart has 10% battery left, it will still have full power, speed and torque all the way down to 0% charge.

Cyclen's lifepo4 golf cart battery series is designed as lighter weight, longer service life and plug in replacement for lead acid batteries. Composed by our high quality LiFePO4 prismatic cells with bms, the battery pack delivers continuous strong power, and reduces maintenance costs as compared to lead acid for electric golf cart.So why don't you switch to lithium for your golf carts?

Request a Quote

+86 181 2384 6808 cyclen1 nick@cyclenbatt.com 2754344701 nickfriend

nickfriend